Stylin’ at Gucci

Ladies: Head to your nearest Gucci store come Fall 2009, to amp up your wardrobe with a stellar line-up of accessories.  My eyes were locked on the patent belts, the bags, the stunna shades (it doesn’t get any more stunna), but most of all the leather peep-toe heels and thigh high boots. I particularly loved it on account of the all-black scheme through the accessories against the POPS of color in the clothes. You can never go wrong with black, spring or summer (smart move Giannini). Frida knows what her girls want and provided a very diverse collection. She may be under the assumption that leather anything is in… and she was spot on.

and now….the shoes… *sigh*

(Leather pants with patent chevron insets, not boots… I think)

photos: style.com
3 Comments

Filed under RUNWAY

3 responses to “Stylin’ at Gucci

  1. I really like your blog! I added it to my blog roll! The Gucci shoes are to die for!

  2. qatch

    I’ve seen this collection and it’s so great! Oh, and i loved your blog!

    http://qatch.wordpress.com/

  3. To me the best aprt of the Gucci show was the accessories! The clothes…not so much. Those shoes are just to die for. I guess you can’t go wrong with Freida when it comes to acessories, since that’s when she starte. 😛

Leave a Reply

