ANTM FINALE PREDICTION

As we all know (sad if you don’t), America’s Next Top Model (ANTM) is currently in its 12th cycle. Tyra has assembled quite the fierce cast this time around. The final 4 girls are going to be London, Allison, Teyona, and Celia. Most importantly, I think Teyona and Celia will walk the finale runway show and duke it out for the cycle 12 title. Yes, it’s so early in the competition, but you can begin to notice who’s on top, and who’s not.

Celia & Teyona

Celia & Teyona

Teyona & Celia

Teyona & Celia

 photos: cwtv.com

6 Comments

Filed under NEWS, YOUR THOUGHTS

6 responses to “ANTM FINALE PREDICTION

  1. I think Celia has a weird face that would be good for editorial work, and Teyona has the best body.

  2. Damn, we’re still on cycle 11 in england! I know that Mckey wins it (sorry for anyone who has not seen it or doesn’t want to know!), and i cannot wait for the next cycle!
    Did you hear about what happened at the auditions for the next cycle?

    + thankyou for the lovely comment on my blog, i have managed to get my phone back! 😀
    xo

  3. rossovelvet

    Thanks again for the visit !

  4. I’m going to say Teyona.

    Oh, and thank you for stopping by my blog. Let me know if you would like to trade links.

  5. Celia defiantly is going to be in the top. I love her knowledge of fashion, but she almost looks to old to me. I think she’s 25 too. Modeling is going to put stress on her. She wore a Dolce & Gabbana dress on the show though. 😛
    Teyona is feirce. She reminds me of Jordan Dunn a bit. I can’t wait to see what they do to her hair now though. I’ll definatly be watching tonight

  6. steve

    I guess your prediction was wrong. London went home early on, and the final 2 were Allison and Teyona. Better luck making your predictions next cycle!

Leave a Reply

