ANTM FINALE PREDICTION (PART 2)

If you haven’t yet seen my initial predictions for the finale of America’s Next Top Model Cycle 12, then click here. This cycle is approximately halfway to the final runway show. London, one of my predictions for the final four girls, wasn’t given a photo this week, therefore got the axe and was sent home. On a good note, 3 of my predictions are still in the running to become ANTM: Allison, Teyona, and Celia. The girls finally got the news that they would be traveling abroad to Sao Paulo, Brazil; fashion capital of South America. Allison’s immaculate eyes are keeping her in the competition, but she won’t last in Sao Paulo. Most importantly, Teyona and Celia are managing to stay on top of the competition, and I still believe these two girls will stomp to the death in an all-out runway battle for the title. wor[K]

Celia

Celia

Teyona

Teyona

photos: cwtv.com

6 Comments

Filed under NEWS, YOUR THOUGHTS

6 responses to “ANTM FINALE PREDICTION (PART 2)

  1. teyona please please!!

  2. i looooved thi shoot… and I definitely thought that these two chicks did very well
    S.W

  3. I’m not sure which girl I like the best or who I want to win. I am enjoying this cycle.

  4. i love teyona but you never know what will happen

  5. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be coming back to your blog.

  6. Hi, interesting post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for writing. I’ll likely be subscribing to your site. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

