SINGLE LADIES TO THE 100TH POWER

Beyoncé, look what you’ve caused. Just watch…

10 Comments

Filed under FASHION SPONTANEITY

10 responses to “SINGLE LADIES TO THE 100TH POWER

  1. yea. i found this slightly creepy.

  2. That is so wierd! Did they actually just do this in the middle of a random street?

    Sydnie

  3. It started off creative, but when it hits 1:07 and after, it was like a watching a messy after school dance program…not good.

    Also, I’ve canceled Another Good Thought blog and the new address to Behind The Inspiration is http://behindtheinspiration.blogspot.com Hope your week is good 🙂

  4. I like it! OMG, you have a facebook. Me, too! I should totally friend you. I finally updated my blog so check it out when you get a chance.

  5. Wow! Thanks for sharing that. I hadn’t seen it before. Hope you had a good weekend.

  6. Ugh! I remember I saw this video a few days ago. The Choreogrphy is like perfect! A few people were off beat a little, but that was just amazing. I wonder how they all learned theose moves. Not to mention when the recoreded that I’m sure it was freezing…

    Sorry I haven’t been commenting/posting as much lately. I’m a bit swamped with work. :/

  7. When I first saw this I went crazy. I love it.

  8. zoe

    THIS IS AMAZINGGG!
    i was smiling the whole time i was watching it.
    it is now one of my favorite videos of all time!

  9. Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I will certainly be coming back to your site.

Leave a Reply

