DOUBLE TAKE

Apparently, the love of my life (KK), has a brother from another mother? As I was vigorously clicking through Bottega Veneta’s S/S2010 Menswear collection, this gorgeous young man stood me at ATTENTION! I immediately proceeded into creating a side-by-side comparison of the identical twins. Their faces in the head-to-toe runway shots are eerily cloned. Those perfectly shaped lips paired with intensely focused, piercing eyes are a force to be reckoned with. Karlie was the only one with her look, but now she’s rivalled with a man.

P.S. WHAT’S HIS NAME???

kloss

(Click photo to see what I mean)

photos: style.com, men.style.com

3 Comments

Filed under MODEL SPOTLIGHT

3 responses to “DOUBLE TAKE

  1. I wish I could help you out with the name. Male models are so hard to ID sometimes, espically when they’re new on the scene. The lips are a dead ringer, and they way they’re almost slanted to the side when they walk…uncanny.

  2. I can see it. I don’t know who he is though. Sorry.

  3. I have no clue who he is. He definitely is striking. I’m not always as familiar with the male models as I am the female ones. I hope you get an answer.

Leave a Reply

