BURBERRY LIVE

I skipped class for a good reason. JUST finished watching the Burberry S/S 2010 collection LIVE from London. It was phenomenal and the great thing was that online viewers could comment live while watching the show. From every corner of the planet, comments were coming in at a vigorous pace (all positive), raving about Christopher Bailey’s best collection to date. The trenches, the dresses, the skirts, the gloss and shine, the ruching, the draping and all the other amazing detailing combined to produce magic. For me, this was by far the best collection from fashion month. Time for my next class (which I can’t skip)!  [K]

burberrylive

2 Comments

Filed under FASHION SPONTANEITY, YOUR THOUGHTS

2 responses to “BURBERRY LIVE

  1. this was one of the best shows ever!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

