[K]’s Favourite Things (SS2010) Part 2

Part 2 has arrived! So many favourite things from S/S 2010, I can’t contain myself. There were tons of great investment pieces that would flow easily into the pre-existing wardrobe.  Here we go!

(Click photos to enlarge)
kvamandals

Kris Van Assche sneaker-sandals (sneakals?)

(more goodies after the jump…)

kenzo

Kenzo detailed satchel tote bag

Trussardi 1911 short-sleeve jackets

Trussardi 1911 short-sleeve jackets

*When I wear a jacket, I tend to roll-up or push-up the sleeve above the elbows. Love the look, but all the scrunching and constant adjusting gets annoying. This new short-sleeve jacket trend for menswear S/S 2010 resolves my issues and hopefully fast-fashion retailers catch-on.

rickowensleathervest

Rick Owens leather zip-up vest

*I want to wear this over everything I own. It’s edgy, versatile, and will last forever.

vuitton

Louis Vuitton belt pouch

*Hands-free! I could even put my sunglasses in there, and not worry about unzipping the case every single time I take them off. J’adore how it goes un-noticeable under a jacket. ❤

 

Stay tuned for Part 3 + the debut of womenswear Part 1!

 

photos: vogue.co.uk

3 Comments

Filed under FASHION SPONTANEITY

3 responses to “[K]’s Favourite Things (SS2010) Part 2

  1. Fashion is an imposition, a reign on freedom.

  2. eshyen

    I really really love the idea and look of those short-sleeve jackets!

  3. Those shoes/sandals are so great. I also love the red orange blazer, shoes, and manbag.

Leave a Reply

