From the Soul

We’ve all seen the illustrious video for Bad Romance featuring Gaga extensively-clad in McQueen S/S2010. After my 209829th reply of the video, I went through a gamut of Gaga performances + interviews. This interview by John Norris for Noisevox brought a tear to my eye. I got to see just how intelligent, articulate (in certain respects), profound, and passionate she is about her art. I don’t know what more I can say except that she has inspired me, [K]INGCHIC, to follow my dreams and my heart, period. Watch it:

(watch the rest of the interview after the jump – twas made to inspire)

aGAGA

P.S. Fendi F/W09 cut-out boots on her feet.

fendifw09boots

photo: vogue.co.uk

2 Comments

Filed under YOUR THOUGHTS

2 responses to “From the Soul

  1. mediacation

    This is amazing. I didn’t want these interviews to end.

    Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

