A.I. IS NOT ALLEN IVERSON

My hideous Zara black patent lows, which have been with me since my adventures in Montreal,  have finally been laid to rest on account of my random find of these Alejandro Ingelmo silver hi-tops.

They are from a couple seasons ago, but who gives a flying f***; they are serious business. Retail for approx. $500US and i managed to snag them for $80CAN. If I go in there enough, maybe she’ll slash the price of the Lanvin stunners I’ve been eyeing.

Leave a comment

Filed under FASHION SPONTANEITY

Leave a Reply

