UN-NATURAL DISASTER

The audacity of some people… I cannot fathom, for the life of me, how Karl Templer (stylist extraordinaire) came to the decision that this frock by Moschino (SS11) was acceptable for the likes of Vogue Italia. I’ve always respected and appreciated the eye and magic touch of a pro stylist, but I can confidently say that nobody can make this work. Although, it does look “better” in the spread than the runway look. I think you can all see what I’m bitching about. This January 2011 feature editorial celebrates the way fashion shows used to be an intimate affair, and all about the clothes. The only thing this dress is celebrating is garbage day. *rant complete*

Leave a comment

Filed under EDITORIAL SPREADS, MAGAZINES, RUNWAY

Leave a Reply

